Advantages and disadvantages of mobile phones in our daily lives

In this modern era, technology is going very vast day by day. Smart phones are huge success in this robotic era. It is argued that mobile phones have some benefits in our regular life, however, some of them are contradicted with this statements. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss about pros and cons of mobile phones. Every new machinery that is developed, has a lot of benefits for future generations. First and foremost, cell phones have made very easier life of human beings. They can easily talk or see to another person even they are living in other cities or countries as well. In addition, with the help of the internet, we can know everything about each corner news of the whole world. Moreover, smart phones also assist to capture the moments of our daily activity, for example photos, videos etecera. In spite of this, it has been a mandatory gadget in a student or a professional life. On the other hand, no doubt digital phones have more advantages in the human growth still it has some disadvatages which have bad effects in our environment. Firstly, some youngsters or adults also misuse the internet, they are making secretly videos of another individual and then blackmail them. Futhermore, sometimes humans are used to the cellular phones that's why they have lost their eyesight and it is a reason of other maladies as well. Additionally, it can be said that the internet is a principal cause of delinquency in juviniles because they always want to ter something new. In conclusion, it is commonly understood that, everything is not perfect, beneficial objects always come with a few drawbacks. Parents and teachers should teach to the new generation about merits and demerits new advancement as well as government should also take action againt vulgalarity on the inernet.