Write about the following topic. Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The famous people getting treated unfairly by the media has become an integral part of the rising debate in the present world. While proponents of the argument are in favour; however, the opponents are completely against the relevance of the behaviour of radio on celebrities. In my,opinion giving privacy to families has more positive impacts than negatives around the globe. To commence with, there is a number of arguments in favour of my belief. The most prominent one is that the heroes are also people who have personal growth not everything is to be shown by the radio and are expected to respect their own privacy. According to the research conducted by Western Sydney University, found that radio does not respect the privacy of the people all the radio cares about is their viewership on their channel in some matters. Secondly, someone is also people who want a peaceful life if they want something to be seen by others they themselves will post about there is no need for interference by the news. On the other hand, critics may point out that one of the most significant disadvantages of the invasion is that folk are able to know the things famous celebrities are doing in their life and many regular crowds are interested to watch these things on television applications. For instance, a survey conducted in the United States revealed that many celebrities are interested to show their daily activity to others to inspire the common crowd using their own social accounts and do not want the press to show their things without their consent. To conclude, even when there are a lot of demerits associated with the illtreating of stars by the publishing, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages and famous communities needing their own space is a crucial part of their growth. therefore efficient use of news on famous bunch should be promoted; however, its excess and misuse should be condemned.