Some people believe that the latest technology is creating a divide between rich and poor. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The question of whether the latest technology is building a higher barrier between different classes has sparked heated debate. In my viewpoint, this progress absolutely enlarges the gap. In the essay, I will elucidate in more detail and provide my personal opinions and recommendations. First of all, wealth holds more resources in the first place which gives various advantages to utilize new inventions. For instance, Artificial Intelligence-based applications such as Chat-GPT can be used as a calculation machine which offers insights into stock prices or property trends, allowing individuals to gain profitable opportunities. However, these advanced AI robots are usually too expensive which normal people can barely afford. Thus, when the rich implement these tools, they can easily acquire more money than others. On the other hand, although, the Internet has made data flows more accessible, the middle or lower class cannot generally distinguish the fundamental value of knowledge and they are usually preoccupied with recreational programs or misleading news. Nevertheless, the top class, for example, can potentially connect relative info to their family businesses and create a favourable situation. In short, with capital and information, the rich can be more advantageous than ever. In conclusion, it is evident that man of wealth has more capital to invest in new products that considerably offer more chances. Additionally, ever fast message delivery chain is also better exploited by wealthy people. Therefore, indeed, the structure fundamentally makes the rich get richer and enlarges the barrier between others. To better tackle the issue, the government should engage in social welfare and education to promote class mobility.