Some people think that managers alone should make decisions in the company, while others think that employees should be involved in the decision-making process too.​ Discuss both views and give your own opinion. ​

It is considered by some people that only administrative staff should make decisions about the company, while there are others who think that the participation of other employees is also necessary. In my opinion, I believe that the other workers also should take part in the decision-making and have a better connection to execution. On the one hand, it is often said that supervisors are people who have worked for a long time and have invested their funds and efforts in the development of the company. Some of them start their careers from the lowest positions and reach the highest levels, gaining vast experience. In other words, they have more knowledge and are more organized than other groups of employees in this company. Consequently, the decision-making process does not require consulting junior staff. For example, in supermarkets like cashiers or shop assistants do not express their opinions in the financial sector. On the other hand, there are several reasons why employee involvement is necessary. First, they know better whether a project is profitable, whether it is worth the effort and hard work. In other words, most of them have a practical industry on which the success of the deal depends. Second, employee participation can be a source of motivation to improve the productivity of their careers. The collaboration of managers and other employees makes them the key to the process, leading to the ability to compete. For example, workers can improve plans and identify issues that are not being provided by staff. In conclusion, I believe that employee participation is more beneficial for the company, although there are reasons to support and refute both arguments.