Some people believe that bicycles are the best mode of transport in the cities, while others disagree. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both view and give your opinion.

It is believed that bicycle is eco-friendly, healthy and cheapest kind of transport. However, another part of people disagrees with this statement. This essay will discuss both arguments in further paragraphs. First of all, riding bicycle has a lot of advantages, such as eco-friendly and low cost. The metropolises have a lot of traffic jams and problem with ecology. The green-house effect is most dangerous problem to citizens and this problem will be solved by simple bicycles. Moreover, bicycles are too cheap. If people start use Change the form of the verb using show examples that, they can save an amount money. People are spending a lot of money to cars, because it is including taxes, car fixing and cost of gas. Also, bicycles are important for people health, especially for office worker, who is sitting a main part of day. Simple workout can treat and save from obesity and problems with blood circulation. In other hand, riding bicycles is dangerous. If cities have more urbanized roads, the number of road incidents will decrease permanently, but now bicycle is one of dangerous type of transportation. A lack of cities does not have infrastructure for bicycles, such as storage places. In the last, it is not comfortable like motorbike, and exhausted rider will be tired by physical load. In my opinion bicycle good choice for metropolis citizens, it is cheap and does not crate greenhouse gases, which destroy the local ecology. In conclusion, bicycle has a lot of advantages, like as low cost, ecofriendly and healthy. However, there has a lot of problem with using bicycles. For example, the high chance of road incident and cities do not have an enough level of infrastructures for comfortable bike using.