Some people think the main reason for success is hard work and determination. While other people think factors like money and personal appearance are also important. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

Few individuals believe that the primary reason for success is hard work and determination whereas others think that some more factors such as money and personal appearance are also significant to achieve a life goals. Even though both arguments have valid points, I support the second group. This essay shall discuss both views and describe the rationale behind my opinion. The first group of people reckon that the objectives of a person are fulfilled only by hard work and determination, and there is no other factor that influences their success in life. A perfect blend of consistency and sustained work coupled strong desire in mind help them to achieve their aim. For example, the majority of the great world leaders do not have any inheritance of leadership. So, more than any other factor, burning desire and dedicated work towards the goal result in success. On the other hand, a few people believe that several factors influence a person to achieve a lifetime goal. The important factor could be work and belief while money and personality have significance to success. Additionally, individuals from a good socio-economic status will have better education and skills compared to the poor. Therefore, the probability to achieve the goal is increased tremendously for the rich. For instance, people with good personalities and intelligence are those who have become famous and successful. In conclusion, there are so many factors that decide a successful life. We can not neglect practice and self-motivation to grab victory. However, we should look forward to achieving more skills and money to aid success.