We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer-based technology. How do you think it will change in the future? Is it good for us to rely so much on computers?

Several historical structures and places have been destroyed as a result of tourism. The local government has a significant role to play in the prevention of these properties. A major aspect is the enforcement of strict rules and regulations, as well as the payment of an admission charge and competent management. Several solutions to the problem need to be proposed in order to achieve this goal. Limiting the overall number of visitors to historical places is one approach to avoid the deterioration of historic structures and locations. People are becoming increasingly interested in visiting classic attractions, resulting in a surge in visitors. As more people visit tourist attractions, historical significance is lost. Furthermore, these sites can be safeguarded by increasing security and limiting the number of visitors. In summary, there should be an emphasis on controlling security and enforcing travel limits. Another method to mitigate the harm is to educate them about the country's culture and history. Natural surroundings are examples of this. People should be taught about the value of nature and how to enjoy the environment in which they live, for example. Furthermore, if this is implemented, they will not consider destroying them since they will learn to respect their natural habitat. In a nutshell, individuals who are educated about the value of their environment can prevent historic structures from being demolished. Finally, there are a variety of recommendations that may be followed and actions that can be taken to prevent additional damage to sites that are not yet broken. The greatest approach to conserve ancient monuments is to educate people about their importance and to limit the amount of visitors that visit them.