Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

These days international activities such as sports are well-known across the world, and the majority of states would like to host. However, some individuals believe that hosting in their country might bring various benefits. Others think that these events might cause problems to their societies. In my perspective hosting global sports bring both pros and cons and in the following, essay both views will be discussed in detail. It is true to say that many countries nowadays would like to be the host for enormous events such as the football global league since they think that it could uprise their country's economy. For example, when foreign athletes, sockers, or golfers come to their state in order to have some special matches or games, it could improve their country's economy. Companies, for example, could sell sports products such as golf balls, energy pills in large volume to foreigners and gain a lot of money from them. On the other hand, some individuals think that this way of event could be more chaos as well as harmful to their Environmental. For instance, it could bring more pollution to city centres such as Bangkok and Paris. Where a large number of individuals resided. For example, international research published that football leagues that were held in Thailand during the 2000s caused more pollutions than before. In conclusion, it is true to say hosting a global sports event could improve the country's economy. However, it could cause more chaos and worsen the environment at the same time. Therefore, government and residents should take both viewpoints into their consideration before making some vital decisions.These days international activities such as sports are well-known across the world, and the majority of states would like to host. However, some individuals believe that hosting in their country might bring various benefits. Others think that these events might cause problems to their societies. In my perspective hosting global sports bring both pros and cons and in the following, essay both views will be discussed in detail. It is true to say that many countries nowadays would like to be the host for enormous events such as the football global league since they think that it could uprise their country's economy. For example, when foreign athletes, sockers, or golfers come to their state in order to have some special matches or games, it could improve their country's economy. Companies, for example, could sell sports products such as golf balls, energy pills in large volume to foreigners and gain a lot of money from them. On the other hand, some individuals think that this way of event could be more chaos as well as harmful to their Environmental. For instance, it could bring more pollution to city centres such as Bangkok and Paris. Where a large number of individuals resided. For example, international research published that football leagues that were held in Thailand during the 2000s caused more pollutions than before. In conclusion, it is true to say hosting a global sports event could improve the country's economy. However, it could cause more chaos and worsen the environment at the same time. Therefore, government and residents should take both viewpoints into their consideration before making some vital decisions.