Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays people are compelled to watch movies on their mobile devices rather than visiting a hall. But others still prefer to watch films in a theatre. In my opinion, I believe the cinema experience is still the best inside a theatre rather than watching it at home. With the novel technologies arriving day by day, everything we had physically has now been converted to a virtual experience that can be taken by the device on the hand. This theory has not been changed to the film industry a swell. Especially the younger generation is interested in watching movies on their mobile devices. Furthermore, there are various options available to connect your phone to a large smart screen and enjoy the cinematic experience. As an example, in today’s market, there are plenty of services such as Netflix, Iflix which are dedicated to providing the theatre experience at home. Therefore, the public can enjoy a vast range of movies at any time and at any place while having popcorn. Even though technology has affected the communities deeply, there is a crowd that still believe the movie -hall experience is irreplaceable no matter what equipment has been introduced. It is agreed that watching a film inside a hall is an art since the people can gain the actual movie vibe by watching at a giant screen inside a dark building with an advanced sound system. In addition, this moment can be used for a friend gathering also and enjoy together while sharing your favourite snacks. For instance, whenever a blockbuster movie is cast, movie lovers are always in a long queue in front of theatres across the world. This proves that the cinematic experience can be fully enjoyed only inside a film hall. In conclusion, I suppose in today's world there should be many ways to enjoy your favourite movie comfortably. But I prefer the theatre as it is the best available option for the crowd who want to get the full cinematic fantasy.