Some people believe that travelling is a valuable experience; others say it is a waste of time and money.

Some people consider that having a tour to the different countries to see fascinating places is opportunity to open the mind, while another group people think that travelling require a huge budget and energy. Spending vacation to trip is the same with force yourself to do what you can't afford, but I believe that travelling give a chance explore the world. On the one hand, there are people who prefer to stay at home and get an enjoyment from things that not require energy and effort. Definitely, travel is what they unlike to doing and they predict that this type of vacation have a high consumption. A good example of this is freelancers, free graphic is the best part of their job and they can both work and relax. Thus, they don’t need extra days for traveling that consist a waste of energy and money. On the other hand, some people want to travel and explore everything around and it’s not depends on their capital and the amount of time to trips. Exactly, these people know how to get a priceless emotions and moments to the whole life, every picture in travelling have a place in the memory. For instance, choice that was chosen by my sister was travelling every month to different places, she is stewardess. Absolutely, she get a novel experiences and saw various buildings and she said that she gets everything from life. In conclusion, although trips make people to spend time, effort and money, but this investment to your life worth it and give unforgettable moments to each.