Some people think that government should ban dangerous sports while others think people should have freedom to do any sports ..discuss both view and give opinion

Rrcent days,there is an agreement regarding the necessity of adventurous games.some people tend to believe that authorities should prohibite prohibited such kind of sport activities while others believe, every person has the right to choose their favorite sport instead of it risk. i am going to scrutinize on both the aspects in further paragraphs before forming an opinion in the last. On the one hand, due to various reasons hazardous sport should be restricted by the legislation. firstly,many people participate such kind of activities without aquire proper knowledge and practices which tend to threaten their lives. moreover plenty of sports trainer lost their life for irresponsible behavior of the participant who is inquisitive to do risky games like skydiving,mountain clumb. secondly people have enthusiastic so they do not have the pations to wait for their turn especially like teenagers.young people creat more violence in the sport arena. On the other hand, individual should experience every sports activities. It would assist them to immense their immune system. additionally,fear of life could curtail through such activities. To epitome, majority people have the fear to meet problems in life so they will commit suicide whereas, the person,who engaged to dangerous sports have the will power to overcome any circumstances in life. Additionaly Additional sports are sort of excersice that promote the player's health. To recapitulate,it is essential to regulate extreme sport duch extent,but it is wrong limit people from doing it.Every person has the the right to experience entire kind of activities in life. However,they should undertake proper training and thoroughly understand the consequences.