Some people believe that it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as  them. Other people believe it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Friendship is the name of a mutual relationship between two people. A section of society has thought that friendship is always based on a similar mindset which has the same thought. Although, others have different points of view and argue it good friends is based on understanding, not on always agree with each others point of view. In my perspective, friendship needs some disagreements, which help to increase patience. In the course of the essay, I will describe both sides of thoughts and arguments. To begin with, those arguments, which believes that friends always belong from same thought of school. According to their perspective, friends spend their time together that's why if they belong from different group thought and contradict each other viewpoints, then conflict generate between them. However, between friends, most thoughts need to same, then they enjoy each other company. For instance, if friends have the same interest in study or Business, they can share their experience, allowing learning from that. In addition, it also helps to make their relationship for the long term and decrease the chances of a conflict. Others have a different approach to it. Masses in this world do not have the same mindset, and most of the time, they argue differently. If they do not accept it, then survival in this world is hard. Suppose people have friends with different views, then it teaches the people how to behave with patience. According to a study, if a child has a difference between his and his friend's thoughts, he is more open-minded to accept others and be a leader in the future. In conclusion, people benefit from the same ideology in their friend circle, although it has its own drawbacks from a long-term perspective. In my opinion, people need to experience both sides.