Do the dangers derived from the use of chemicals in food production can preservatation outweigh the advantages?

Most technologies have been developed to preserve food,even though it is not natural. The chemical use with food could be applicable considerably. In my perspective,the benefits significantly outweigh the drawbacks regarding chemical utilization. On the one hand, there are many distinct advantages to the artificial usage applying to meals. Firstly,one of the benefits is longer foodstuff age. Most people could save their time and some money to buy the new fresh. Furthermore,it could reduce much trash for cuisine preservation. Another benefit of these improvements is making new products in the cuisine market such as semi-finished feed. It not only accommodates health but also support more profession and business with regard to the more preserved fare. On the other hand,a few drawbacks slightly affect their individual living in case of chemical use. One of the cons is that individuals should be carefully aware of the foodstuff expiration dates. It should notify by some notices such as manufacturing and expiration date on the product labels. Moreover,people eating expired cooking could be affected on their health, for example illness. To conclude, the pros outweigh the cons with regard to chemical usage. However, individuals should select and consume the better cuisine supporting their longer health.