some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. others think that they could just make as much noise as they want. discuss both views and give your opinion

Many think that there should be less noise pollution, as it can be disturbance for the people's who are living in the society. However, others believe that they have right to do sounds as much they can because of the democracy. In my opinion, I think that the controlling volume is always helpful for others to focus on their work. In this essay, I would like to discuss both sides. First and foremost reason is today people who are living in the cities,are facing problems with neighbours who are residing with them. For example,residential complexes like apartments are hearing noises from residents who are living with them. Secondly,even students who are studying are getting disturbed with the loud noises and high volume recorders. Such as, DVD players with a peak sounds and noise pollution. Lastly, citizens need to understand that the controlled music with low volume always helps others in doing their respective work. For instance, soothing music always creates positive vibes who ever listens to that kind of voice. Governments has to control noises as it may affect the public in aspects of health such as hearing and memory loss. On the other hand, others believe that they have right to enjoy music because they are living in the democratic world. Moreover, many think that the music is the only solution and it has become as a part of their daily activity. For instance, Singers and highly professional musicians who are stage performers need to practise their singing and instrumental music with the orchestra team. However, this can create a problem for others. In conclusion, any music which is soothing to hear for us and the people who are living around will be an advantage to everyone. In my opinion, hearing songs with controlled volume gives relaxation to the mind,soul and body.