some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of great responsibilities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believed that the adult life is the most precious times in our lives, however, others take the view that teenage years are the happiest times. My opinion is that, teenage days are always the best. One side of the argument, there are people who put the view that adult life brings more happiness in life. The main reason for believing this is that, you will be able to earn your own money by just working hard. With this you can start to support not only your needs but also your wants. Furthermore, adults were able to do all the things they want. There are no restrictions and no limitations. For instance, airline companies require a letter from a parent when a teenager is traveling without guardian. When you are adult, you do not need this letter and when you decided to travel out of the country with your friends you can possibly do this anytime. Despite of the arguments above, I am of the position that teenager life is the most precious part of our lives. Indeed, one reason why I take this position is that, teenage years has no heavy responsibilities. You will wake up everyday without any worries what to cook for breakfast, lunch and dinner because you have parents to do that for you. Additionally, teenage years are better because you have more time to spend with your family. This is the time where you are wanting to spend most of your time and to do some activities with your parents, such as outing, shopping, going to church, doings some sports. Unlike when you are adult, you will start to have lesser time to join in your family activities. In conclusion, indeed, teenage life is the happiest part of our lives because we have a daily happy life without any worries. It gives us unforgettable experiences and memories that we will keep until we get old.