It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some think that saving money for future plans is very necessary for all, especially for young members. In my opinion, multiplying money by saving can be beneficial for upcoming events, but there are a few drawbacks that should be considered. Above all, saving money ensures that individuals do not suffer from financial problems in the future. If a person saves a certain amount of money on a regular basis, this will make the members ready for future events, no matter whether they are expected or not. As examples of anticipated events, trips, holidays or presents and unanticipated events a sudden disease or an accident can be shown. The economizing also helps to maintain a healthy and peaceful mind. Some studies show that people who have money -related problems are more stressed, as they think a lot about earning more money or multiplying the current amount. On the other hand, especially for the young, money saving can prevent them from spending their leisure time in social activities. It means that if a person tries to put some money away, in some cases they can be forced to live a less socially active life. For example, students cut their costs to be more frugal and these costs mostly contain their expenses on social activities such as parties or games. In conclusion, while building savings is very essential, especially young communities must take into consideration that it should not prevent their social life activities. I call everybody to put some money away in a scheduled manner, while also spending a minor part of it on entertainment.