It is inevitable that traditional cultures will be lost as technology develops. Technology and traditional cultures are incompatible. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Issues related to tradition and technology are frequently discussed these days. It is argued that national cultures will be lost because of the success of the technology. Thus, hi-technologies are not suitable for cultures. I totally disagree with this assertion. The principal reason to consider is that some lost traditions have been reborn over the recent years thanks to the development of technology. This means that hi-technologies have a positive impact on the discovery of historical moments. Besides, technologies, such as computers, offer citizens to deeply study the history of hometown traditions. To illustrate, in Thailand, some exotic traditional cultures occurred in order to respect their grandparents have been largely known through technologies, such as youtube channels on the internet. Another point is that several fantastic traditions are one of the most attractive things to do in many nations. Thus, people can easily access more information through hi-technologies, such as smartphones and computers in order to put the notification. For instance, over the few years, the Government in Thailand lunch music videos about traditions including the Songkran festival and traditional architecture for inviting tourists. All things considered, I am of the opinion that the enhancement of technology has a great affected on traditional cultures. Therefore, technology platforms should be carefully used by individuals and governments in terms of studying and promoting their societies.