Many countries increase the amount of house hold garbage going to landfill evary year.what are the causes and what can be done to reduce it?

A plethora of countries are throwing daily debris into open lands, which is burgeoning every year. Due to this, there are many causes addressed in society. This essay will discuss causes for the above-stated subject and mention the solutions. First of all, owing to increased usage of plastic by people is the main aspect of this problem such as in order to recycle they throw plastic directly into the open areas. For example, nowadays a populace is using milk packets, water bottles, snacks packets and etc., moreover this is the main cause. Secondly, a huge amount of food items are wasted by individuals and they just pour into the farmland. obviously a lot of problems occurs because of this action. For instance, increasing population prepare or order more food and they unutilized that. On the other hand, government should impose serious action on populace who are not aware of environmental safety. To illustrate this, If the beaurecrat punish the society like impose a serious action, they will change their minds. To cite an example, in US if anyone litter or throw any dust on road, they will punished by the goverment. Lastly, politicians should campign more to bring awareness in society in addition to this, they will do some social activities for environment safety. For instance, in malaysia politicians are campigning more for their country safety. The more government and indviduals are aware, the more results will come. To conclude this, in recents days people are going to throw so much of waste into lands, however, lot causes are addressed and possible solution may be on the hands of government.