Some people think that managers alone should make decisions in the company, while others think that employees should be involved in the decision-making process too. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Although some individuals believe that managers should be the only ones responsible for resolutions related to work, others have a different opinion. An administrator, who is the person that directs to the right path, guiding and conducing to have better results, is responsible not only for his function but also for attributions of their employees. This essay will discuss both ideas about decision-making and I will explain my point of view in detail. Some people claim decisions in the job should be shared among everyone; however, it is a complex process to pleasure all employees, since individuals think in a different way and have a contradictory viewpoint about the same topic which leads to an immense variety of interpretations. At times, it is possible to read up a specific topic to try to grasp the vision of the other workers yet in the most time this process is not possible, and even so decisions need to be taken. For example, in an emergency situation, the manager will not have enough time to share and discuss ideas and assumptions about the argument, so he needs to take control of the situation to tackle the problem. Other individuals assume that the manager does not need to ask for advice all the time and I have the same viewpoint. The administrator has qualities and sufficient knowledge to be an outstanding leader whereas,usually he is an influential, supportive and trustworthy person, in other words, he has soft skills and emotional intelligence to coordinate a company with responsibility. For instance, a leader can juggle a large company with numerous workers and be both responsible for great resolutions and also a phenomenal chief at the same time. Furthermore, making determinations alone saves time to address other problems. For these reasons, my opinion about this topic is that the administrator can make choices alone. In conclusion, leaders can have the freedom to take decisions alone since they have qualities and understanding about a variety of issues. This essay discoursed both ideas about decision-making and I explained my opinion.