In some countries, parents expect children to spend long time studying both in and after school, and have less free time. Do you think it has the positive or negative effects on children and society?

It is argued by some people students should learn as much as possible ratherthan waste time for other activities. In my opinion it would creative numerous merits than demerits. I will explain both prons and cons to prove my perspection. First and foremost,education is significant to enhance the knowledge which is essential. students has to spend more time for studies it would help them to acquire more academic knowledge that should pivotal to achieve more marks in examinations.For evidence, for admission in university majority of colleges prefer students who has achieved good marks in academic after completing course with the knowledge students can find a job which gives attractive salaries it would bright their future. Moreover,schooling is the crucial period for studies.children Do not have any other things to worry their primary responsibility should be learn academics. So it would make them more capable to focus in a particular arena. The students who has more knowledge would the asset for society. However,continuous studies would creat many consequences. Children should miss the chances of find time for entertainments and other activities which affect their physical and mental health. moreover, invention of new technologies creats create more way for studies therefore student has to spend time in front of laptop for their study purposes. It leads several health issues. To conclude, studies should be pivotal for students whereas they have to fine some time for other activities also. student should not spend the whole day for studies however their primary responsibility to be learn books.