Nowadays international tourism is the biggest industry in the world. Unfortunately, it creates tension rather than understanding between people from different cultures. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Tourism is vital for the development and success of the economy all over the World. currently, worldwide tourism is one of the largest businesses in the world, however, it arises uncertainty among the individuals instead of them knowing. In this essay, I will discuss the argument that different cultural gives rise to uncertainty among each other. Nowadays, Tourism has entered the race of the industry that not only helps people to know the variety of the culture all over the world but also supports each other in different ways. Likewise, one can find a job in this field in many sectors like agriculture, tourism sector, health department and many more. Most of the tourists select their destination in the shopping malls, stores and restaurants that not only gives the profit but also makes them famous among the other travellers. For instance, Hyderabad is one of the popular places in India where foreigners from different countries visit to survey the ancient monuments and the famous food in the region and used to buy historical jewellery. Moreover, they advise others to visit the country this leads to an increase in the economy of the nation that is necessary for the developing nation. Although the government has to support the society by funding them and by making the society e pleasant and attractive. on the other hand, it is in our culture that one has to respect other guests by making them comfortable but they are many other citizens that make our region in danger either through their actions or by their words or vice versa due to the culture, language. For example, there is the news in the newspaper that one of the foreigners has entered the temple premises along with a bottle of wine. In addition to this, an American has entered the Sikh gurudwara without removing the shoes. Furthermore, local people used to pass cheap and vulgar comments to the travellers and they are some others how only used to make them fool by selling them poor quality or ordinary things to them so it's better to survey the nation before travelling to another country one has to fully satisfied with the culture and other basic things which do not cause tension or rift among each other. To sum up, Government should withhold an organisation who look after or guides the travellers as it aids to benefit the economy of the country. I conclude that it's the duty of the citizens that one should not create tension among each other because it only affected the economy but also cause disrespect and difficulty among the others.