Some people think the government should establish free libraries in each town. Others believe that it is a waste of money since people can access the Internet to obtain information. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Getting knowledge from various sources is most important at every age. One group believe that they can be able to get free books from library, however, another group agree that they do not need this facility, where they already have internet for this purpose. I will discuss both views with opinion as per bellow paragraphs. One group of people advocates that government should provide library cost free for every city. This facility is proved benefited for older people, who can not be able to search any content on the internet. For instance, aged people must have weak eyes and having spacts sports on it so they can not read anything with small screen. The book is always comfortable for them. Having knowledge or sharing information is most valuable in todays world so this should be free. The other group of people think that this is total wasting money to give free reading access to anybody. Nowadays citizen can use internet from any corner of the universe to get information. For example, Adults always has their mobile phone because it can work like a computer so they can get all the details right away with a single click. They find wastage of money in having a book and sitting in a corner and read whatever they need. Internet is easy platform for everyone to obtain anything from anywhere. In conclusion, I believe that government should provide free books access in the library only for the senior citizen residents becuase the younger generation does not prefer to get any content with single sitting. This facility is very good, but it might have some rules, so everybody has their own zone to stay updated.