Pollution is a serious issue that affects not only human health but also the environment such as qualities of air, soil, water, and food. Suggest possible solutions and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, most countries around the world have confronted with pollutant issues, which lead to both human health and environmental issues. This essay proposes the solutions to the aforementioned problem and provides examples before the conclusion is reached. To begin with, the majority of pollution is responsible for the huge industries, as they have released amount of pollutant not only to the air but the waters also. And to tackle this radical concern, the government should regulate the prohibition of the emitted pollution, and if the ones do not follow the regulation, they should pay an enormous fine. For example, there is a scheme called Kyoto that limited the green gas house emission, being the major problem of poor air quality, of the member from various countries. As a result, there is a reduction in the level of gas emission around the world. Furthermore, the individuals should also have a responsibility for this issue as well. This is due to the fact that some pollutants are emerged from them, such as soil destruction and traffic congestion. In order to reduce the problem, they need to be cultivated to the means to alleviate those problems. For instance, the citizens should travel by public transportation instead of a private vehicle. Although, it is a small scale by lending their hands, can bring about sustainable change to this problem. In conclusion, there are several solutions for this issue; however, individuals, entrepreneurs and governments should lend their own hands to sustainably solve the problem. Moreover, the government should not only apply the regulation to limit the pollution from the companies but also encourage the citizens to maintain the environment.