Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and this money could be better spent elsewhere.

The belief of individuals in society that the authority of the country is Unnecessarily allocating the budgets towards fine arts as this amount could be allocated somewhere else. I hold to this opinion because the funds could be utilized for improvement of education and health care facility. Firstly, teaching plays a important role in society and should be prioritized over arts and culture. The amount could be diverted towards constructing new schools and training institutes which would increase the countries literacy rate and the country having more skillful labour which would help the economy to rise. Secondly, as health of the people is the most important factor in any society, investment should be made toward health infrastructure for example in villages were good hospital and doctors are not available. Moreover, the needy people could be given free of charge services as like the developed countries where the health care program is sponsored by the ministry of the country. To summarize, I completely agree that the issues relating to education and health care facility should be given a premium focus over arts and culture.