Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

As per some opinions, Keeping your home and your office tidy and organised is really important. It is agreed because it provides a lot of convenience to your daily operations. If your house is uncleaned and there is no proper assemble of your items at home it will lead to a lot of issues especially when there is a kid. If you have not kept the knives and other sharp equipment in an appropriate place, it is a high risk of a meeting with a domestic child accident. In addition, when you are not used to maintaining your living place clean and nice, it will damage your pride also whenever there is a sudden arrival of some visitors. Further, uncleaned washrooms will lead to serious hygienic issues as well. For example, It is a common situation among the under-privileged houses, a lot of people often suffer from Cholera due to the lack of cleanliness and poor sanitary resources. It is so important to keep your work area neat and well-organized since it supports working with a clear mindset. When your desk is in a mess and the paper is everywhere it is so difficult to concentrate on your work and complete it efficiently. In order to overcome these distractions at work, it is required to always have a trashcan close to your desk and a small rack to keep your documents organised. For instance, some workplaces have introduced the concepts like 5S which is thorough about maintaining service areas tidy and if not it will directly impact your annual appraisals too. In conclusion, due to the reasons discussed in this essay, it is true and agreeable that it is a vital point, to always maintain your resident and workplace so tidy and well organised.