These days many people prefer online shopping to conventional shopping. What are the advantages and disadvantages of online shopping

In recent times, technology has accquired almost all the acpects of daily needs. People nowadays do not want to go to market, and shop whereas they prefer to shop online. Online shopping has it own pros and cons. On the one hand, there are many advantages of buying products online. People prefered online shopping for over a long time now as it helped them save time and money. They don't have to go to shopping complexes, and wait for long queues in try room. Instead they order it online and try it at their own covinieance. Also, online shopping is more credible than conventional shopping. For example, customer can leave the feedback of the products and get refund if they have any kind of issue with the product.Customers can also get refrence references from the reviews left by the customer. While people buy products from online platforms they do not have to bargain for the products, Instead companies sometime offer much better discounts online compare to offline shopping. On the other hand, people might not be satisfied with products they purchased online. Firstly, most people does not have trust about the quality, and originality of the product they will recieve. Secondly, if you order a product online you have to wait for the product to be delievered to your doorstep. In addition, every company has its own measurments measurement of their clothing, and footwear items. And lastly, if they shop conventionally they can spend time with their family, have food with them along purchasing products. Even when you go to window shopping you intreact with different people this helps them to enhance their interpersonal skills and social capablities also. To conclude, one must prefer online shopping as it saves time, and time is precious for everyone. However, both ways of shopping has it own drawbacks and benifits benefit.