Many people aim to achieve a balance between their work and lives, but few people achieve it. What are the causes of this? How to overcome this problem?

Maximum of people want to balance their vocational life and personal life equally, however, some populace only success in this. This essay will discuss about the causes of the above-stated subject with the prominent solutions such as parents should teach their kids about the relationship values and management should think about their employees. First of all, nowadays people are becoming more workaholic, as a consequence they can not maintain their job life and family life. They are working more than what they actually do, because they want to finish their work at any cost. For instance, recently i read an article about a person from the United Kingdom. he was working more than 10 hours a day and he did not spend his time with their family. As a result, his wife took divorce with him. Secondly, few individuals very sentiment about their family and relationship. This kind of people never show an interest to their targets in the office, so they fail in balance of life. on the other hand, parents should teach their children about the importance of the family relationship and the professional relationship, so they can learn how to balance their life lifes in the future. For example, most of the youngsters learn from their parents, due to this, if parents show equal importance to family and job, children will succeeded in their life. Lastly, management also should think of their employees and do not pressurize them for work. To illustrate this, in the United States of America, most of the organizations run their companies only 5 days of week as a result, job holders getting more space for their family collaborations. To conclude this, a plethora of populace moto is to have a success in their both the vocational life and own life, for this parents should tell to the juveniles about the importance of the time management and the organizations should reduce the timings of the offices.