In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still hungry. why is this the case? what can be done about this problem?

It is argued that although it has been seen a dramatic sign of progress in agricultural fields among the last decades, a great deal of individuals has suffered from malnutrition all around the world. Both reasons and solutions to this problem will be discussed in the following paragraphs. The political corruption of authorities is bound to be the main factor of undernourished problems in most underdeveloped countries. In these countries, officials do not pay sufficient attention to the common good and as a result, agricultural infrastructures which can be crucial for disappearing hunger have always been in poor conditions. To illustrate more, not only has importing high-tech irrigation tools straightforward but it might be affordable for each government. Furthermore, malnutrition is common practice in countries that naturally bear low-quality soil and improper weathers that formers might not harvest adequate crops from lands. To more precious, in tropical and semi-tropical climate potato might not grow. First of all, fighting with incompetence in authorities’ structure is more likely to be efficient. Governments should Place a premium on the individuals’ profit in lieu of considering personal benefits can be a helpful way against famine in the third world countries. For instance, several agencies should be formed to control officials’ behaviours preciously. In the next stage, several cultivation tactics should be taught to farmers to boost the productivity of soil like using chemical fertilizer and pesticides to name a few. To sum up, famine can be seen in different societies that hardly ever does governmental corruption allow formers to have high-quality agricultural infrastructures and also, they do not hold productive soil and proper climate. To overcome these problems, several controller companies should exist and on the other hand, hi-tech techniques should be used to cultivate the soil.