Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion on this?

Many argue that an organized and well-managed house and office including its cleanliness is one crucial thing to have. By having those conditions, I completely agree that can lead to increase one's performance and able to better time management. One of the most important advantageous by make your home and office clean is it will able people to maximize their working output. Due to the better condition of their surrounding, it leads to positive mood and this resulting more concentration and in the end they perform well in their activities. For example, a doctor who always work in a neat and clean area will not be distracted to other thing and this enabling them to analyze their patients with full concentration. Hence, in order to enable people to give their best effort, their surrounding condition is one of crucial factors to be considered. Another significant effect that can be gain by having a well-organized place is, it helps people to save a lot of time when they are doing something. An individual who lives in a building that has a consistent position of its thing will benefit greatly from it since they are able to find whatever they need within that place. This convenience, resulting in continuous progress of their activities since there is no delay caused by looking at some items they need for their work. Therefore, well-managed place of items is important for continuity activities of our work. In conclusion, in my opinion, an organized place always brings goodness to our life. This situation is directly connected to our work performance and our quickness to finish a going-on activity.