“The internet never will replace traditional course books in school”. How far do you agree with this prediction?

Students are always seeking ways to enhance their learning method, using the internet may be one way of achieving this. There are options on both sides, however, which I will express my point of view here. On the one hand, it might be said that if learners get more mature, learning via the internet will be quite easy and more efficient, leading to a higher level of knowledge and education. Furthermore, the free time of pupils will really be increased, because they don’t have to go physically toward a place to study. This may even be more efficient than traditional course books in schools. Conversely, the problem with studying on the internet is that school-aged pupils need more guided learning, comparing to adults. Therefore, I suppose that traditional course books will be count main approach to achieve knowledge for the young-aged learners. And course books, whether conventional or digital, have been developed by pedagogical experts who generate the syllabuses based on the experiences to gain from traditional courses. It means that the internet can play useful parts such as supplements and adding knowledge which students are assimilating via their course. Overall, it seems that, while online learning is more suitable for adults who are able to discriminate between sources and sift information to sort their facts. It appears that course books, with their quality and depth of material, are set to remain an integral part of the syllabus. The internet judged a useful