High salary is more important than job satisfaction. Are you agree or disagree?

In the modernised era most people seek their employment depending on the earnings that they are paid by the employer. appointment containment is not the major factor for them to apply for employment, unless they are not paid what they expected. In my opinion for this matter would be different, means career pleasure have a major impact than the pay what they are getting. To be honest, in the current situation market there are numerous of job can be seen with giving more salary but those employers never think about their employees work environment and their mental feeling on the work, as well as at least are they have a better atmosphere to work and share things with other colleagues. As an example a woman can have a serious issue with her superior, sometimes it may be sexual harassment and she needs to have a person or department to raise an action about this, but on the other,side she is being earned a huge wage from the employer but the recruitment is not pretty good to be and there is a huge possibility that she might get resigned from the job. When talking about this type of matter clearly it can be seen the position gratification is a must then the wage. On the other hand, since the current country economy has been facing a gradual decrease, people need to have more money to live than before. The increasing burden of living tends to adapt people to earn more money without thinking about the other facilities at their workplace. At the same time, humans do not even try to find a better working environment, but mainly focusing on the pay that they are paid. To conclude this argument, the employee is,more importantly, targeting on their pay in the current era and in another way few of them also like to have a better atmosphere at their working stations. Moreover this can be out looked people’s current attitude towards their remuneration is higher than the employment containment.