in many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? what solutions can you suggest?

The behavior of the children has become a burning issue,especially in schools. There are numerous nations that are facing this critical problem because of the student’s way of behaving. Apparently, modernization and westernization are to be blamed for this universal phenomenon. However, it can be eradicated by taking precautionary steps. To begin with, the two main factors contributing to these actions of students in the school are over pampering of parents, while the other is students not learning to respect others. Firstly, parents will be over pampering their kids in their home, so their kids expect the same from the school which is not possible in the reality. As a result, they tend to become rude to their teachers and to their remaining classmates by changing their behaviour. Secondly, some pupils think they are superior to others due to some physical differences or may be due to their financial status, then they will start to bully other students. This kind of bullying has become life threatening to other fellow mates as many have lost their lives. For instance, in the USA one of the school students committed suicide because his classmates started to bully him as he is a physically disabled person. This is major drawback schools are facing now. Nevertheless, there are potential ways to curb this problem. Chiefly, parents should home school their kids in house before sending them, that they are not going to get pampered in schools and should act with good manners. Secondly, school children should have clear knowledge on what are the punishments they are going to face if they start bullying other mates. For instance, the USA imposed severe penalties along with jail time if anyone caught harassing their fellow pals. These steps could be useful if they are followed without fail. In conclusion, society must ensure steps are taken to prevent this problem in the initial stage. Parents play a key role in their child’s conduct, so they need to take responsibility for them. These may not completely eradicate the problem, but these steps would bring the change which is required for a long term solution.