Many people are afraid to leave their home because of crime. Some believe that more action should be taken to prevent crime. While others feel that little action can be done to stop crime. What is your view?

Nowadays, the number of crimes increasing has made society insecure. Some people argue that we should take more action to prevent the crime while others suggested little actions. In my,opinion more measures need to be taken to preserve the people from violence. I will give more information in the following paragraph. To begin, a nation full of violence do not prosper economically and socially. This has a negative impact on society, that is why steps are taken to protect the population. Firstly, the government should provide laws to protect every individual without taking into account social status. This will provide security for everyone in the community. Moreover, no crime should be neglected. I other words,anyone that commits a crime witch can change an individual behaviour or actions negatively needs to be sanctioned by the law. Secondly, the government should provide in the education system tips and skills to teach children how to behave in society. They should also provide rules and regulations that communities need to follow to live peacefully together. For example, Japan is one of the countries in the world which has less level of criminality. This was possible because they know the only to prevent crime was to buy having a good education. To conclude, crime has a negative impact on a nation. In other to prevent it more actions such as punishing the criminals, protecting the society as well as investing in children education needs to be taking to preserve the people life.