Everyone needs to study until the age of 18? Discuss and give your opinion?

In today's era, being educated is essential to be successful in life. I totally agree with the statement that every individual should complete their study programs till they turn 18 years old for two main reasons. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will discuss my opinion with the relevant examples. First and foremost, school education is considered compulsory for the students to start a professional life. These days, many companies hold the criteria that everyone must obtain a minimum level of education to work in a skilled job. For example, in order to be a clerk in the banking department, employees are expected to clear secondary education with passing grades, after which only they are eligible to apply in this sector. Therefore, if anyone wants to begin a professional career, it has become necessary to achieve a school degree. Secondly, in my view, academic knowledge is a crucial factor to make wise decisions. If someone lacks basic concepts that are taught during school periods, it might lead to poor cognitive skills. It has been observed that generally teachers are proved helpful to apprise a student with a plethora of skills such as attitude, mathematical and analytical concepts. For instance, in a school curriculum, various subjects are covered which not only helps a child to learn but also take their own future decisions. In conclusion, not only does educational institutes prepare a student for further job opportunities but can also make them mature enough to take decisions. Thus, I strongly believe that everyone must consider finishing their studies at high school until they are 18.