In today’s competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents go out to work. While some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents’ absence. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the stressful and competitive globalization, the majority of families think it essential for both mom and father to go out to work. While a few people argue that the children in these households benefit from extra earnings, others believe that their parent’s absence makesmake them have a shortage of support. This essay will analyze both points of views. To begin with, the most noticeable is that with hard- workingwith the hard-working parents, the children can have more opportunities to develop all aspects and enjoy their life without any worries about their living and studying conditions. For example, in recent days, children ’s study and necessity require a considerable amount of money which usually can be afforded by extra earnings of parents, and therefore, children can stimulate their potential ability as well as creativity which can be useful for their future life. Another reason is that parents may be the role model for their children and make them know how money is important in the future. Therefore, children have a straight-forward and motivation to become the version of themselves in the future. Hence, children living in these families can benefit and grow up in all aspects. Nonetheless, it is worth mentioning that the lack of support from parents may make them feel abandoned especially in making crucial decisions. Take young children as a primary instance, due to the lack of social experience, children whose parents are never by their side will have many difficulties in the longin long run. Moreover, children can easily suffer from many mental diseases such as insecurity, depression and so on which can negatively affect their mind because of loneliness. Last but not least, parents play a vital role in the children’ future life. In conclusion, from my perspective, parents are responsible for the welfare of children, having enough money to afford their life is important but parents also need to spend more time on their children to get to know more about them and build strong relationshipsrelationship.