In order to change their appearance people often turn to plastic surgery. What are the advantages and disadvantages of such an approach.

we are seeing that many of people are involving to plastic surgery and this take place has several resons and this essay present advantages and disadvantages this issue. the contemporary, having a operation ceek, nose, lip and other body have many disadvantage such as to uncompensated  happy and appear disolve problem and error medical, forturemore,hide a real  appear specially face, it can be made many difficults difficult such as recognize face in check passport, make ploblem in realantship particulary for marriage, remove nuture face and make terrible face and body and others factors can be happend happen terrible consequences futuer further. one other hand, one of the most beneficial plastic surgery, it is increasing their confident specially many of female have problem on their face and body and  they are obssessed with Their body that having a plastic surgery can be removed worry about appear, also, leads to growed faith themselves that it can be made more scusseful life, in addition,those who a  have accidents or have take place dangerous sport if they injury on face or body, it will be helped to survive and it is force that everyone have right a beutiful face and having a standard operation specially face It can be leated to useful for every person. to sum up, those who do not have confidence about their apearance everyone have a authority for chanching face and having a neccassary operation that  can be hepled help them it is so partically partially needs for peoples' lives, unless exaggeration on this Issue it can be happend happen awfully.