The government’s investment in arts, music and theatre is a waste of money. Governments should invest these funds in public services instead. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Investing in art, music, and theatre are seem to be wasted for many people, and required to be in charge more regarding services of public. These things are kinds of amusement which humanity shoud be taken part with. This essay will outline the benefit and disadvantage of those things. To begin with the beneficial effects. First, recreation is the crucial part of living parallel to the working. Arts, musics, and theatre are the example of recreation stuffs that can be used to relieve the stress after gathered it from working tasks. For instance, listening to music which has slow beat can cause a relax interval in your mind and spit out any uneasy things behind. Next, increasing creativity with these methods are quite interesting and confirmly confirm confirming work. While you are painting, you can draw, colour, paint everything you want on a canvas which efficient your imagination and creativity. By doing that, you can apply your creativity in your work, and improving it. There are lots of advantage, but some drawbacks is quite crucial. If those amusements are taking too much in the people life, works will be stuck, and the efficiency to succes their job is decreased. For example, when somone addicting to a film, they can talk for days, and his mind migth be full of movies instead of responsible of his job. The work is not done, the success of the company, or country, could be problem if many people have a lot of this thought. In conclusion, investing in amusement can be double edge sword. It can improve work quality by forming more people creativity who using it as a recreation in their leisure time. However, addicting too much might cause country tasks stop walking, and be ruined. Overall, I think that amusement is still vital for the people and worth investing it.