The responsibility of bringing up children should be shared equally between father and mother

Father and mother are the supporting pillars for the child, both have the responsibility of raising their offspring equally between them. In my opinion, couple have same responsibility but a mother is behind every child because she spends more time with her kids as compared to father. His frequent time with the job and other outdoor activities, he does stay home all hour with children. However, toddlers’ personality raised with both. In many places a child needs father’s support for taking decisions. Since mothers are always with them while cooking food and giving ethics, helping in studies and more. So, mother spend more time with kids then father. In addition, from birth of a baby mother teaches a kid on how to walk, eat, way of thinking and good manners, this improves toddler personality. It is the father ’s duty to support his child in making decisions for future and give positive thinking in life. For example, if teenager needs dad’s advice on choosing correct path than father as a parent needs to step up and guide in a soft tone and sensible manner. As it will plan an important role in the up bringing of the teen. The soft teen touches mind and heart and they will remember this for the rest of their life and for mental stability. To conclude, children up bringing is one of the main parts in developing their personality. It is the need of time that parents should equally divide the duties and help the child to grow.