Many People aim to achive a blance between their work and lives, but few people achieve it, What are the causes of this? How to overcome this Problem?

It is irrefutable that in this contemporary era, In order to execute that there are many community's goal that equilibrium between work and lives, nevertheless only limited proportion of people success in it. This essay will look at the core reasons for this and propose some solid solutions. One of the main causes of the problem is that Being a responsible person they works really hard and some time they took granted as well, Not only the hectic schedules of their proffetion play a vital role of this problem but also humans perseption towards their life has beed changed over the years. The solution is for the Either they have to learn time management in order to eliminate challenges or they can analyse their daily routine and according to that they can apply their other activity. Furthermore, Another Problem is that sometime people are very passionate towards their work and due to that the probability of focus of their life could decline, as a consequence lack of awarness towards life and work happened. For example, Some scientist are take deep diving on their research, owing to they struggled with some sevirour disease due to mental imbalance. To tackle this issue company should hire the phychology consultunt so that time to time they can talk and understande the employees issue and according to that they can prepare daily routine of person. To sum up, I would like to reiterate that, Although there are some causes of imbalance between life and work, nonetheless solutions are very convenient and comfortable for crowd in order to overcome those problem.