Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather that secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's most developing world and rapid-growing world learn something new such as a western language is necessary for part of each and every child. A number of people believed that, children should gain some other language knowldge in primary school instead of higher school. while I still believed they are more benefits if children understan other accent during the secondary school. Firstly, one conving convincing argument can be made that, children age also could be the main factor behind learning a foreign language. Additionaly Additional, it means that, during secondary school child get some kind of the understanding what they have to pursue in the future and accoding that they decide about what they need to learn. Let's take Indian schools, as an example, Indian schools teach their native speaking language in begining and than the students have to decide what specific foreign language they have to learn. In addition, that system help student to make their decision, because they understand and recognise important of the western language. Secondly, it is also undeniable that, some parents force their child to learn new language because they wanted. significantly, there are so many children's childrens nowadays suffer from some kind of an unwanted pressure from their parents about learning new language. Best relevant instance is that, Indian parents every time send their child to some extra classes for better learning the western language. Furthermore, children mind development also essential part for their life and that happend happens development happend happens happen during young age. Thus, it can be concluded that, primary schooling should be focus on the basic learning and do some creative work. On the other side, secondary school is a best place to learn different language and that have a significant benefits related to the children's childrens.