Someone developed countries have reduce the number of school hours. Is this a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, Education is the main base of student’s life but it doesn’t mean to just focus on study but they should have to involve in some outdoor activities. Many well-reputed countries decide to fewer study hours and it is really beneficial for pupils. As the result, they are more attracts to outside activity and make their self to more productive. I can share some positive impacts of this essay in the following paragraphs. First, a number of universities are doing a great job by cut periods from a timetable and encourage undergraduates to participate in various projects. There are plenty of benefits for scholars. They can do some extra work after college time also education society adds some physical activities in their schedule so juvenile make themselves fit and strong. Moreover, students can also spend some precious time with family and as the result they will become more family-oriented. On other hand they will develop careers in outdoor activities such as singing, dancing and many more. Secondly, it is also useful for school as well. They can arrange some seminars for teachers after working hours. Hence they can upgrade teacher’s knowledge by doing some developing arrangements. Moreover, professors play important role in pupil’s life and school development as well. Professor can read some knowledgeable books in leisure time and implement them in student’s life. In the end, I may conclude that reduced hours from timetable are very useful for both students and education society because it plays a vital role in both lives. They can update their knowledge plus built careers in different fields.