Some people believe that we cannot learn anything from the past for our life today, while others believe that history is a valuable source of information to understand human life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Living life related on the past or not can be debatable. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail and provide evidence as to why history is important informationinformation to learn about human life. To beginning with, the history from the past can not reliable because in every country have their own history which means the history is not 100 per cent correct and no one can prove it. In other words, the information from the past it can't be justified so you can't believe it. In the other hand, we still learn about the history and it's a significant priority to study in a basic high school and a lot of people has attention to it. Some of research and evolution of the new things has come from past information such as we are breakthrough the medical information and adapted it to make new medical research for a new generation. To sum up, even the information about all of the history can not be correct but at least we have known our past and it's a better way to understand from the mistake or basis information to develop our life much better.