Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

The designation of any policy aiming to regulates emission from vehicles and rising in traffic density should be considered to its effects carefully. In the present era, Individuals are capable to purchase new cars easily by car loan from reliable bank institutes, Consequently, traffic density is gradually growing up every year. likewise, car emissions would be significantly increased through the atmosphere especially in the capital. Some people believe that increasing the price of gasoline could be break up the issues, However, In my point of view, I strongly disagree with the statement. The problem would not be solved by increasing the price of gasoline, So this essay will explain another process of the solution instead. To begin with, Expanding the fee of gasoline will be directly affected to using cars immediately because people would not be ready to pay for fuel costs due to the prices will be raised up, however, In the near future, people will be using an automobile as normal because travelling is an inevitable activity especially in the logistics field that is including a variety of activities together so-called supply chain. This is why is increasing fee measures is probably ineffective. On the other hand, Government should be determined environmental policy to advocate for their people to travelling by public transport, They can release several measures to encourage people to change their travelling behaviour such as to partially support transportation fees. Importing an electricity public transport for supporting crowd in the future, likewise, Designation of environmental policy to regulate in a process of automobile products such as controlling specification of the car by prohibiting to release a level of pollution not more than rules which the producer can adjust the specification follow by rules. In addition, The government could subsidize some of the production costs of cars in order to advocate automobile producers to develop their products become to Eco-friendly cars. For instance, Advocating to change car model from diesel engine becomes to electricity engine instead. consequently, the pollution situation will be absolutely decreased than ever which proved by the USA environmental management for a long time. In conclusion, This essay definitely disagrees with the increasing fee of gasoline measure. Obviously, there are several methods to effectively solve these problems and it was proved by developed countries in recent years.