Most modern families have both parents working and as a result children spend less time with their parents.what is the reason for this?what problem can this cause?

In this present world,work is the most important part of our life because money is an important role for their children. The number of families that is both mom and dad working is constantly on a rise. So, parents can not keep in touch with children and as a result, yong people get negativity effects. The reason and cause will be thoroughly analysed and explained in this essay before drawing a reasoned conclusion. To start with, there are much reasons why parents spend their total time working. The main reason is money for kids ' fundamentals such as education. Education has become the huge important factor for our life who want to have high education not only need talent but also parents ' finance. For instance, nowadays, the top-10 high school always cost high payments approximately 100000 baths per term. This means If parents work hard, they can make sure that their young people will get the best education and also get a higher chance to have a good salary in the future. Another point to consider is cause for children. Absolutely no family want to spend less time with their kids but they can not choose. The large problem for young ages is health problems such as depression. For example, parents do not have time for children then they can not notice kids feeling. Sometimes they never before that their child sick. Moreover, children' feel very sensitive so they can feel bad attitude and down. To summarize, the argument concerning the reason and effects that parents are working the whole time. Parents have to limit their working time and set their plans to have with their children. This is the best way to solve all the problems not only for kids but also for parents.