Art is considered an important part of a society as well as an expression of its culture.Do you think it is important for the children to be taught art?Do you think children should be encouraged to focus on art rather than other subject?

In this emergence of modernization, learning of artistic skills are thought be an essential expert of the communities, as it aids in expressing the nations traditional rituals. I definitely believe that it is crucial to teach the artistic lessons to the younglings to preserve the nation's history; however, instead of giving focal concentration on the art, youngsters should also learn from other subjects. This essay will explain in detail in the following paragraphs. To commence with,in my opinion, art is one of the most significant lessons which could succour in precluding the existing history from disapearing,if taught to the current youngsters.To elaborate,in this modern era, majority of the information acquired by youths are through music, movies, entertainment, and so on. Moreover,in fact the younglings spend most of their hours watching these sources ensuing them to obtain massive knowledge related to their culture and traditional. Thus, averting the erstwhile as well as present cultures from getting vanish.To examplify,it is evident that, nowadays bequeath of the existence history and traditional culture to the youngsters is feasible owing to the artistic lessons taught in the schools. Nonetheless, I think instead of instilling only art,students ought to study other lessons to adapt in the developing societies.To specify, the artistic knowledge can be inculcated also after the graduation as it has numerous sources. However, subjects such as science, medical and technologies are the one of the main fields to betterment one's living standard; in addition,it also enable the individual to socialiast socialise with others on the larger scale. For instance,my own sister who studied medical field is living a satisfactory life, whereas my brother inspite of mastering the art field,still struggling to enroll for jobs. To conclude,even thought art has been playing an essential role in our life and has been aiding in preserving our culture and traditional; nevertheless, other subjects should also be taught to the youngsters to survive in today's world.