Some people believe that cell phones should be for personal use only; others, however, feel cell phones should be used mostly for work. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Technologies became a substantial part of humanity in past decades. While the first half of the population deem that phones should be used just for private reasons, the other half argues that cell phones should be mainly needed in work. From my perspective, using this gadget for personal purposes can influence citizens in a negative way. This essay will analyse both views. To begin with, technologies assist residents to keep the contact between them. Nowadays, it is noticeable that many messenger applications such as “WhatsApp, Instagram” were created and are used by billions of people every second. You can chat, call, video call, send audio messages, photos, videos and etc. It provides a wide range of opportunities that ease people’s lives. In addition, this type of technology can be an excellent option when spending an enjoyable leisure time or relieving the stress. On the contrary, cell phones integrated in humans’ lifestyle too much that people just started to refuse interacting with real human-beings. For instance, visitors of subways are heads down towards their phones almost all the time. Consequently, it can cause not only physical problems, but, the mental issues will take over as well. Instead, if people consume this gadget solely for work, where, apparently, it is really handy and beneficial, there will be a more pleasant outcome. All things considered, even though cell phones are useful for negotiation and to destress in certain situations, utilizing too much of it can cause severe results related to health. In the future, there will probably be lessened use of mobile phones due to raising awareness about the effects of it.