Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Wealthy countries often donate money to poverty countries, but unfortunately that does not make them rich. Consequently, improved countries must think of alternative ways to support this poor country not even by giving them money. I completely agree with that. On the one hand, different sectors help the finances of the country, which is the crucial one is education. The rich country should make a different school in that place and give them a high-quality curriculum to develop their knowledge and to grow their country. Furthermore, to increase the number of workers and they know their wealth where sometimes when people study and learn about their country and how can get money through his majority it can help much more than we think. On the other hand, the government has also major conditions on the wealth of the country, wealthy countries should have a relationship with the leader and help them in many ways like investment. The economic country makes a project on these places and makes the citizens work on their project so they will get good wages and can have a good rate of life. In addition, the most necessary thing is that when the country itself can work hard to give its citizens a high-quality life. Moreover, it can also give the high important work to people who deserve and make change in the country rather than who steal and not give anything to the country. To sum up, nobody can change the average of level wealth and make all of us equal, but indeed a high-level country can provide some solution.