some people think the sense of competition should be encouraged, other believe that children who are taught to cooperate rather than compete more useful adults.

Now a day everywhere, there is competition whether in education, sports, job or even in business. Parents are encouraging their kids to do the competition in school, college or sometimes in job and it is planted in kids minds in such a way that they also come forward to the race of competition. Competition is good but it is an inherent part of life if people are chasing and doing a healthy competition, then that will be good. For,example if there is no competition in the market for products and services then the market will not become a developing market and there would not be any marginal improvements, and without changes and modifications, society will not improve. On the other hand, few parents guide their kids to become co-operative although become supportive is good and due to the supportive nature of the people, each and everyone will grow but individuals are not jealous to anyone and because of the supportive nature of a member of society, nobody feels isolated or neglected and due to cooperation everyone will get the equal opportunities there would not be any kind course, the crime rate of society will also come down and if this kind of situation is there then good governance would be established. Lastly, if compare both ideas about competition and cooperation, I think that little competition, as well as cooperation, cooperation is also required in society because due to competition product quality improve and by participation harmony and pleasant atmosphere with governance will lead in society. Therefore both the qualities should encourage but not only one quality to the extreme extent.