Some people believe today that everyone has a right to access to the Internet and that governments should provide this access for free. Other people believe that access to the internet is not a right and should be paid for like other services. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

The emergence of modernization has vastly spread the availability of the web across the world; therefore, in today's world, certain inhabitants persist that accessibility of the network besides being available, should be made free of cost by the authorities. Whereas, few of other people believe that usage of the information technologies is not our right, thus should not be payless.Both the statements will be discussed in the following paragraphs. To embark with, a myriad of citizens opine that the wireless information source ought to be made cashless for the communities. As, this strategy could succour in expediting the overall amelioration of the nation. I completely disagree with the statement.I believe that free availability of the net will instead ensue in the dramatic plunge of not only the fiscal viability of the prominent enterprises but also the evolvement of the nation as a whole. Hence, the majority of the countries business is base on the net and the governments are also able to acquire the maximum of their money through world web cess. For instance,in 2020, all the countries were able to maintain their economic stability despite the ferocious pandemic owing to the massive usage of the net by the citizens. On the flip side, a plethora of other people notions that payment of the global network should be necessitated,as it will avert the inappropriate deployment of the web resources. I completely agree with the statement.In my opinion,if the web is free of excess, then the people who are in illegal trading, as well as other offenders, will utilize it for their immoral purposes. Meanwhile, existing of payment methods for the web will not only mitigate such actions but also inception more secure to the individual's privacy. Thus,it enables folks to use the net without any fear. To exemplify,compare to the erstwhile there has been an immense surge in cybercrime after the drop in the web charges. To recapitulate,even though certain populace believe that there are more salutary impacts if the cyber payment is nullified,I opine that the payment path will ensue in more benefit as it precludes further internet crimes. Therefore,the authorities should not enforce any amendment in charging the citizens for using the net.