In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems? What measures could be taken to solve them?

It is undeniable that the populations in some areas at the present are increasing the average weight. While they are decreasing the degrees of health and fitness. From my point of view, I think that there are several causes that can cause this issue and there can be also solved by cooperation between people in the city and the state government of each country. In the following paragraph, the reasons to support my opinion will be outlined in the detail. It is true to say that people at the present time are often eating fast food rather than people in the past who are often making fresh food due to they think that it is easily for them, and sometimes, they do not have time for cooking because they have more and more activities to do rather than cooking, such as they have to rush their children to school in the morning in a traffic jam. Additionally, I believe that advanced technologies in terms of food that are developed by many researchers can cause negative impacts for everyone. The researchers are making constant orange juice which is contained a lot of sugar, as a result, if people are drinking these juices too much, they will have too much sugar which can cause the obesity, for example. To solve this problem, the state government play an important role in providing public health and educating everyone in the country about food dieting and how to exercise correctly. Furthermore, they should provide public gyms or fitness centres, and they should support some health care policies for populations. However, health for everyone in the city should start at the individual. For instance, the citizens should eat healthy food and have an exercise at least 3 days a week. In conclusion, I strongly think that lifestyles of each person have a major impact on their health due to everyone always cares about comfort than health. Therefore, it is recommended that the state union and every person should take serious actions on this problem, and the cooperation between both can lead to the healthy community.